CTI Online: Christian Teaching Institute

LOCATION     CALENDAR  
CALENDAR
Last day for KG and Elementary classes + school trip
Tuesday, June 18, 2019


Last day for intermediate and senior classes
Friday, June 21, 2019


59th Commencement
Thursday, June 27, 2019


Final results for the 2018-2019 school year
Starting July 9, 2019

Parents and students may pick up the final results on the following dates:

Grades 1 - 6: Starting Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Grades 7, 8 and 9: Starting Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Grades 10, 11 and 12: Starting Thursday, July 11, 2019

Best wishes for a pleasant summer vacation!


Final results for the Kindergarten classes
Tuesday, June 25, 2019

The parents of the kindergarten classes may pick up the final report cards, as well as discuss their children's progress with the teachers, on Tuesday, June 25, 2019, from 8:30 am till 12:30 pm.

Best wishes for a great summer vacation! 


Summer School 2019
July and August 2019


Make up exams
Thursday, August 22, 2019


School fees and books for the 2019-2020 school year
September 2019

Computer tuition forms and lists of books can be obtained from CTI according to the following schedule. Tuition fees are to be paid at Bank of Beirut. School textbooks  and uniform can be bought at this time, as well:

Tuesday, September 3, 2019 (family names starting with A)

Wednesday, September 4 (families C, Ch, S, Sh)

Thursday, September 5 (B, D, E, F)

Friday, September 6  (G, H, I, J)

Monday, September 9  (K, L, M)

Tuesday, September 10  (families N to Z, excluding S)

Tuition computer forms for grades 9 and 12 can be picked up as of Tuesday, August 27, 2019.


Beginning of 2019-2020 school year
Wednesday, September 11 , 2019

Beginning of the 2019-2020 school year:

Wednesday, September 11, 2019:  First day for grades 9 and 12 (pending Hejira New Year)

Tuesday, September 17, 2019: First day for grades 7, 8, 10 and 11 (half day – no bus)

Wednesday, September 18, 2019: First day for grades 1 – 6 (Return bus only - full day)


Beginning of 2019-2020 school year - Kindergarten
Special schedule for Kindergarten

Beginning of 2019-2020 school year – Kindergarten:

KG1:                                                  

Monday and Tuesday, September 23 and 24, 2019: Playschool for KG1, with parents – 8:30 – 10:00

Wednesday and Thursday, September 25 and 26, 2019: Children alone – 8:30 – 11:00 – no bus services for KG1                     

Friday, September 27, 2019: Children alone from 8:30 – 1:00 – return bus only – regular bus subsequently

KG 2 and KG 3:

Wednesday and Thursday, September 25 and 26, 2019: 8:00 – 12:00 – no bus services for KG2 and KG3

Friday, September 26, 2019: Regular day – return bus only –  regular bus services subsequently